About
Contact
Donate
Register

Writing Requests
Click to go to bottom
I've been seeing talk of art requests, so I figured I'd jump on the bandwagon as well. I am not a drawing artist, but I am a writing artist. I do need to further my writing talents, so I am willing to take requests for any genre as well as more personal stories where I ship you with a character of your choice.
Hi ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ You do too, like scenario ? And every style of genre ?
MichaelisYusuke
Thread Creator

If you give me a scenario, I can give you a writing piece. I also do poems as well. You can give me as much detail as your heart desires and I'll do what i can with what you give me. Some genres may be more difficult than others, but I will let you know if that is the case.
You seen this one meme making the rounds revolving "New Guy"?
MichaelisYusuke
Thread Creator

A meme? I haven't seen any in particular..
https://i.imgur.com/TwLKRlX.jpg This is the original, unaltered comic. My request is for you to write an origin story for New Guy.
(edited by Flareon)
Hmm, (●´ω`●)ゞ Is would be a story about 2 person, actually is me and the most important person in my life, even though we had never meet yet, and is almost her birthday... And I had planned to do a little story like a manga, but I am really bad for scenario ㅋㅋㅋ, Soo hmm like a scenario where maybe we would meet or something like that, hmm do you see what I mean ? (^~^;)ゞ Maybe do you have uh instagram ?
MichaelisYusuke
Thread Creator

Okay, let me organise what I have so far.... Flareon: You would like an original story for that comic. Should I go based off of the comic itself, or have original dialogue? Miikah_seuta: You want a story starring you and one other person in your life. What would your relationship to this person be in the story? And no, I do not have Instagram.